Skip navigation

I am not even going to speak to you losers about what Goddess has been up to the last couple of days my wishlist purchased items speak for itself. I am still destroying wallets check out the wishlist twits
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/JFKGS5KGPRKV/

Keep Princess happy and keep purchasing scum bags πŸ™‚

Last night I cooked for a friends birthday and it was delicious πŸ™‚ Omaha steaks were provided by my personal bitch boy and they were so yummy πŸ™‚ I love to cook so I had alot of fun almost to much fun I was pretty good and drunk by the time I crawled in bed haha πŸ™‚

I have a new slut in consideration that I have been having some fun with and getting spoiled by….he also has the most hairy legs I have ever seen lol but i guess thats okay we also share the same taste in sexy shoes which is always a plus I got him into a pair last night it was hilarious. I may post pics soon. I havent decided yet.

Today I am hoping to get a video done….maybe….we will see if everything goes as planned. There are also new things on the site so make sure u check often… I am still a little hung over so I am getting off the computer. Make yourself useful and go buy me something you pathetic waste of space!
xxx
Goddess Tierra

Leave a comment