Skip navigation

I really dont know why I have this damn song stuck in my head…

anywho had a little fun with my little weak london piggy bank today showing him just what it means to serve a beautiful black Princess 🙂 Here is this months shopping  list posted for you to  look back on in case you forget which I know you wont. Your such a sucker for me!

Weak Drones Go For Broke Christmas List!

1)     
Ruby Rox Bubble Babydoll Dress with Bow Red M
Ruby Rox

2)    
Beanie Visor Hat – Scull Cap Style – Heather Grey
Offered by JTFtrading
Haus of Beanies

3)
P.J. Salvage Thermal Zebra Pants Sleepwear (Large Pink)
Offered by Bare Necessities
P.J. Salvage

4)
TIGI After the Party Smoothing Cream 3.4 Ounces
Offered by MyBeautyCenter

5)    
Baby Phat Metallic-Stripe Marilyn Sweater Dress Bone/Gold M
Baby Phat

6)
DC Court Graffik SE Womens Shoes – White/Silver
DC

7)
Vera V-Line Sexy Black Satin Corset! (34)
Offered by Nyteez

8)    
Conair CHV14IX Instant Heat Jumbo-Sized Rollers

9)
Omaha Steaks King Crab Legs, (1) 2 Pound
Offered by Omaha Steaks

10)
Sexy Designer Platform Pump with Vintage Plaid Pattern from Hot Fash Shoes – LUZZI Silver
Hot Fash

Today I was all excited about going to do my photoshoot because I was going to start on 2 videos. One humiliating video for pisspigs loser ass and 1 Santa video for youtube which was going to be my come back video since the bastards deleted my account a couple of months ago. Well, I got to the damn studio all dressed up and ready start recording when I opened my fucking camera bag and was out goddamn recordable DVD’s 😦 Ugh! Atleast I got some hot pics today! I have 2 more christmas photoshoots coming up this was just a quick one I wanted to get done so I can change the splash page on my site!

 

I am not to crazy about the last one but for some reason Paul loves it! It hides my crazy hair too much…. The second one my ass looks frikkin giant!
thats all for now I am going to bed I actually had alot more to say in this blog but I am too damn tired to type 🙂
xoxoxo
The Goddess Tierra
 

Leave a comment